K Wilson - Alignments

Release Details:

Catalogue: WW13
Released: November 2012

Free Download


1. Trails 04:44
2. Liquid Amber Drips 09:00
3. Lost Return 05:18


All sounds, recordings, artwork collage & production by K Wilson.


‘Alignments’ is the second release from K Wilson, following on from ‘Otherworld’ (Twice Removed Records) in March, 2012.

“This K Wilson fellow makes gorgeous music … The template is a familiar one – a single repeated “riff” and some burgeoning ambience – but there’s a strange rhythmic ascent that renders the whole operation quite dramatic, quite eerie.”


K Wilson is a musician from Western Australia currently interested in using ambient electric guitar, found sounds & minimal textures to create sound worlds.

K Wilson on Soundcloud
K Wilson on Facebook
K Wilson on Bandcamp

    Leave a Reply