Release Details:

Catalogue: WW4
Released: June 2012

Free Download

01. Three Inches Above The Floor (10:16)
02. It Won’t Be So Hard (Not For You) (14:09)
03. Carried On A Wave (9:00)
04. You Ruin Everything (6:45)
05. We Can All Fade Away Sometime (10:21)


New Wave Sludgecore.

“Machine Death is fairly brutal, with the whisper of melody trying vainly to smash through a static wall of distorted viscera. Fuck Buttons would be proud.”
Sonic Masala


Machine Death is Ben Byrne and Ivan Lisyak.

    1 Comment

    1. Valentin
      January 7, 2013

      Soy super chido


    Leave a Reply